Free Chompers 3D Glasses

Posted: January 28, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Hey everybody!

We are giving away free 3D glasses.  All you have to do is send an email to Jesse at jesseblanchard@gmail.com and we’ll stick them in the mail for you.

Once you have a pair, you can view Chompers3D content in 3D on your computer. Like this image here.

This is version one of the glasses. We have lots of other cool designs that we will be rolling out as the production moves forward.

Comments
  1. PRAMOD KUMAR says:

    HELLO I WANT THESE GLASSES in pics these look very good.
    I am from india can u send me through post ….if you can the send me reply .

  2. Dilhan says:

    Wow it is Nice.. Hey I am from Sri Lanka You Can Send me this

Leave a Reply

